Luke Bryan, Thomas Rhett and Dierks Bentley have been announced as headliners for the 2020 TrailBlazer Country Music and Camping Festival. The event, previously known as the Taste of Country Music Festival, will take place June 12-14 at New York’s Hunter Mountain Resort.

Also on the lineup are Kelsea Ballerini, Blanco Brown, Clare Dunn, HARDY, Jon Langston, Dylan Scott, Matt Stell, Cole Swindell, and The Cadillac Three, with more artists to be announced. Passes go on sale December 13 at