Weather Alert

Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Keith Urban, Ne-Yo to Perform on “NBC’s New Year’s Eve 2020”

Move over, Ryan Seacrest! NBC has just unveiled the lineup for its New Year’s Eve festivities, which will once again be hosted by Carson Daly. Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Brett Eldredge, Ne-Yo, Leslie Odom Jr., and The Struts will all perform on NBC New Year’s Eve 2020. Keith Urban will also perform, beaming in from the Jack Daniel’s Music City Midnight: New Year’s Eve celebration in Nashville. Joining Daly as co-hosts will be Ellen DJ Stephen “tWitch” Boss and Julianne Hough, who will also perform in Times Square.

NBC’s New Years Eve 2020 will air on December 31 for an hour staring at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT, then return for the final countdown starting at 11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT.  Beforehand, you can catch TODAY‘s Hoda Kotb and Jenna Bush Hager co-hosting A Toast to 2019! from 8-10p.m. ET/7-9 p.m. CT. They’ll recap the year’s biggest moments alongside such guests as Martin Short, Maya Rudolph, Kristen Bell, Tony Hale, Al Roker, Patton Oswalt, and Ashley Tisdale.


Connect With Us Listen To Us On