2022 CMT Music Awards Announce Jason Aldean, Bryan Adams, ‘Queer Eye’ Cast Members To Appear

The 2022 CMT Music Awards will air on Monday, April 11 and there are still announcements being made about who will appear.  Newly announced performances by Jason Aldean, Bryan Adams, Jimmie Allen, Little Big Town, Monica, Walker Hayes, Thomas Rhett, and Riley Green have all been added to tonight’s lineup.  They will join already announced performances from co-host Kelsea Ballerini, Kane Brown, Mickey Guyton + Black Pumas, Cody Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris + Ryan Hurd, Old Dominion, Carly Pearce, Cole Swindell + Lainey Wilson, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban. Kane Brown has the most CMT nominations with four. Kelsea Ballerini, Mickey Guyton, BRELAND, and Cody Johnson each as three.  The 2022 CMT Awards air Monday, April 11 at 7 pm CT on CBS.

More about: